Production Master | Nightfall – Dark Synth Wave


Smooth and oh-so-jazzy, for all ya’ cool cats! Basement Freaks brings us Metropolis Soundtrack; a truly soulful 1GB+ library, packed full of Jazz and Downtempo sounds.. Inside this masterpiece, you’ll find everything you need to bring some jazz into your songs or add some pizzazz to your downtempo productions.  Along with juicy jazz beats and melodic music loops, you have full song kits which include full song stems of guitar, keys, bass, drums, sax, and so much more!


‘Nightfall – Dark Synthwave & Sci-Fi’ is an essential collection featuring heavy-weight retro synths, lush pads and evolving FX. Created with analog instruments such as the Yamaha DX7, Roland Jupiter-8 and Virus TI and processed with genuine 80’s Telefunken preamps, this Stranger Things inspired sample bank is the perfect soundtrack to a bizarre world in a parallel dimension.



Expect nothing else than extraordinary sounds from outer worlds! We captured the authentic character of vintage synthesizers and huge variety of Eurorack modules to bring you a perfect mixture of dark synthwave sounds, essential square leads, Moog-ish basslines, rising and falling soundscapes, moody bells, high-fidelity sinister ambience and more.



We synthesized and layered over 200 drum hits and loops using both vintage and modern gear to bring you a fresh set of dark synthwave drums and percussion that will lift your productions to new heights. In this expansive folder, you will find deep kicks, big reverbed snares, dazzling hi-hats, tonal percussive hits, various tom rolls, impactful crashes, razor-sharp open hats and much more.



The FX folder features allure of mysterious sounds to lay down as hits or atmospheres. Add these tension-building effects as an extra layer to enhance your creation and capture the fascinating mood that will improve the overall aesthetic of your music.


Start your journey into strange worlds off right. Get ‘Nightfall – Dark Synthwave & Sci-Fi’ NOW!


Pack Content:


  • Bass Loops (27)
  • Bass One Shots (11)
  • Drum & Percussion Loops (95)
    •  Full Drum Loops (12)
    •  Hi-Hat Loops (15)
    •  Kick & Snare Loops (15)
    •  Kick Loops (10)
    •  Percussion Loops (11)
    •  Snare Loops (13)
    •  Tom Fill Loops (19)
  • Drum & Percussion One Shots (97)
    •  Claps (7)
    •  Crashes (10)
    •  Hi-Hats (13)
    •  Kicks (21)
    •  Percussion (3)
    •  Snares (29)
    •  Toms (14)
  • FX (21)
  • Synth Loops (61)
    •  Arp Loops (29)
    •  Atmosphere Loops (8)
    •  Chord Loops (12)
    •  Lead Loops (12)
  • Synth One Shots (18)

Download Size: 619MB

Total Number of Sounds: 331

Bonus Items:   No